Subscribe to our Rss Feed

Taylor Swift Leads American Country Music Awards For 2nd Year

Filed under : Celebrity News

The Academy Of Country Music Awards 2012 were held on 2012. Taylor Swift grabbed the Entertainer of the Year Award for the second year running. American Idol 21011 winner Scotty McCreery was also rewarded as the New Artist of the Year.

The full list of winners is below:

Song of the Year: “Crazy Girl,” Eli Young Band

Album of the Year: Four the Record, Miranda Lambert

Vocal Event of the Year: “Don’t You Wanna Stay,” Jason Aldean with Kelly Clarkson

Vocal Group of the Year: Lady Antebellum

Single Record of the Year: “Don’t You Wanna Stay,” Jason Aldean with Kelly Clarkson

New Artist of the Year: Scotty McCreery

Female Vocalist of the Year: Miranda Lambert

Male Vocalist of the Year: Blake Shelton

Entertainer of the Year: Taylor Swift

Did your favorite win?


Leave a reply

Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD

Normal 0 false false false EN-CA X-NONE X-NONE MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 /* Style Definitions */ table.MsoNormalTable {mso-style-name:"Table Normal"; mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0; mso-tstyle-colband-size:0; mso-style-noshow:yes; mso-style-priority:99; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; mso-padding-alt:0cm 5.4pt 0cm 5.4pt; mso-para-margin:0cm; mso-para-margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-fareast; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;}