Subscribe to our Rss Feed

Justin Bieber Tells MSN ‘Girls Give You A Headache’, Previews ‘Believe’ Tracks

Filed under : Celebrity News

MSN caught up with Justin Bieber on Monday night for a playback session of his new album, ‘Believe.’ During the interview, Bieber shared his opinion on his fans, collaboration rumors and more. And he (jokingly?) let slip the little nugget that ‘girls give you a headache.’


‘Believe’ is not released for another two months yet but at the MSN event hosted by Reggie Yates snippets were played and Yates has shared his opinion on the tracks. 

Justin Bieber looked cool and relaxed in a black and white varsity jacket and sneakers. His hair was perfect, as always. 

Apparently, the full track listing for ‘Believe’ has not yet been decided upon.

What we know is that this album has a grownup feel to it. It crosses the genres of pop, R&B/hip hop, acoustic and club-oriented dance tracks and does them all well, according to Yates. This album should be a good way for Bieber to increase his fanbase. 

When Reggie mentioned the more adult lyrics, Justin, blushing, admitted,

 ”I’m just gonna talk about things I’m going through… sex and everything!”

 Justin wrote songs for the album about Mariah Yeater (the woman who accused him of getting her pregnant) and his mom. 

On the album he has collaborated with the likes of Timbaland, Drake, Kanye West, Taylor Swift, and others. He recorded forty songs and co-wrote the majority of them.

Here are the tracks we know so far:

1. Boyfriend          

2. Die In Your Arms

3. All Around the World

4. Believe (this song was written by Justin about how his fans inspire him and he says he wrote it on his birthday, which will make I extra special for Beliebers)

5. Be Alright
6. Right Here

7. Thought Of You (one of Justin’s favorites)

8. As Long As You Love Me (this will have a rapper on it but Justin wouldn’t say who)

So what else did Justin talk to Reggie Yates about?
…being a good boyfriend – “It’s about being honest and patient with girls because they give you a headache!”

…rumours about collaborating with The Wanted or One Direction – “There’s nothing at the moment. It’s great that other young people are coming out and being successful. 

…his recent Christmas album – “Under the Mistletoe was a transition album to get people used to hearing my new voice. On the new album there are so many different songs that I’m singing.”

…what he believes in – “I believe in myself, dreams, that I can do anything. I believe in so many things. I think that word is so powerful and I want to inspire everybody to believe.”

So, nothing much about girlfriend Selena Gomez, nothing at all on his Christian faith…but plenty to be excited about?

Leave a reply

Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD

Normal 0 false false false EN-CA X-NONE X-NONE MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 /* Style Definitions */ table.MsoNormalTable {mso-style-name:"Table Normal"; mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0; mso-tstyle-colband-size:0; mso-style-noshow:yes; mso-style-priority:99; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; mso-padding-alt:0cm 5.4pt 0cm 5.4pt; mso-para-margin:0cm; mso-para-margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-fareast; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;}