Subscribe to our Rss Feed

Dancing with the Stars Premiere – Expect Fireworks with Kate Gosselin, Nicole Scherzinger!

Filed under : Celebrity News

Dancing_with_the_StarsDancing with the Stars fans are anxiously awaiting the premiere of the 10th season of one of the most-watched reality television shows of the decade.
The 2010 Dancing with the Stars lineup was announced late last month and the new contestants are already in the studio practicing for the big kickoff.
For those of you who haven’t seen the star-studded lineup, check it out below.
Many agree that 2010 will be the best year for the hit show, with millions of fans waiting to see controversial stars like Kate Gosselin, Jake Pavelka, Nicole Scherzinger and more compete for the mirror-ball trophy.
Followers of the show have narrowed their favorite picks down and it seems as though the top contenders expected to take home gold include Erin Andrews, Nicole Scherzinger, Jake Pavelka and Kate Gosselin. Most likely to leave in the first round include Shannen Doherty, Pamela Anderson and 80-year-old Buzz Aldrin.
Here is the full list of Dancing with the Stars contestants, who do you think will take home gold this season?
1. Pamela Anderson
2. Nicole Scherzinger
3. Kate Gosselin
4. Chad Ochocinco
5. Shannen Doherty
6. Evan Lysacek
7. Erin Andrews
8. Buzz Aldrin
9. Aiden Turner
10. Niecy Nash
11. Jake Pavelka
The new season of DWTS begins Monday March 22!

2 Responses to “Dancing with the Stars Premiere – Expect Fireworks with Kate Gosselin, Nicole Scherzinger!”

  1. latifa says:

    wowww nicole is the best here…


    Like or Dislike: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

  2. mii says:

    nicole is the best


    Like or Dislike: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Leave a reply

Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD

Normal 0 false false false EN-CA X-NONE X-NONE MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 /* Style Definitions */ table.MsoNormalTable {mso-style-name:"Table Normal"; mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0; mso-tstyle-colband-size:0; mso-style-noshow:yes; mso-style-priority:99; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; mso-padding-alt:0cm 5.4pt 0cm 5.4pt; mso-para-margin:0cm; mso-para-margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-fareast; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;}