Subscribe to our Rss Feed

Dancing with the Stars 2011 Cast Announced!

Filed under : Celebrity News

The cast of this season’s “Dancing with the Stars” has been officially announced on last night’s episode of “The Bachelor”. It’s always good to be prepared isn’t it, so now you lucky people can get your comments in early and spot the potential winners before anyone else.

It’s just a few weeks to the start of this season of “Dancing with the Stars”, one of the most popular reality TV shows and we’re already looking forward it, now we know the people to look out for.

So, we wanted to share the good news with you. Here, for your delectation and delight are the couples who will compete for the Dancing with the Stars 2011 title:
Sugar Ray Leonard (professional boxer) will partner Anna Trebunskaya
Hines Ward (plays for the Pittsburgh Steelers) will dance with Kym Johnson
Ralph Macchio (the original “Karate Kid”) will dance with Karina Smirnoff
Chris Jericho (professional wrestler) is partnering Cheryl Burke
Lil’ Romeo (rapper) will dance with Chelsie Hightower
Kendra Wilkinson (ex-Playmate and star of reality TV) is to partner Louis van Amstel
Kirstie Alley (actress) will be dancing with Maksim Chmerkovskiy
Wendy Williams (talk show host) will partner Tony Dovolani
Chelsea Kane (Disney star) will dance with Mark Ballas
Petra Nemcova (supermodel and a survivor of 2004 tsunami)
Mike Catherwood (radio host)
We are not sure which professional dancers will partner the last two celebrities yet but you don’t have long to wait to find out. There will be a live 2 hour premier event which airs on March 21.

Who do you have your eye on as a potential “Dancing with the Stars” season winner? Who likely won’t know their tango from a takeout? Who will waltz right off our screens?

Leave a reply

Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD

Normal 0 false false false EN-CA X-NONE X-NONE MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 /* Style Definitions */ table.MsoNormalTable {mso-style-name:"Table Normal"; mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0; mso-tstyle-colband-size:0; mso-style-noshow:yes; mso-style-priority:99; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; mso-padding-alt:0cm 5.4pt 0cm 5.4pt; mso-para-margin:0cm; mso-para-margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-fareast; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;}